2020 Nike Coach of the Year Clinic Manual – College & H.S. Lectures (P – nikecoyfootball.net

The 2020 Clinic Manual contains 20 College lectures and 10 High School lectures. 230+ Pages – Paperback Version 

Featured presentations by thirty of America’s outstanding coaches, including Rich Alercio, Andy Avalos, Ben Bailey, Adam Barth, Bill Blankenship, Bill Brechin, Kris Cinkovich, Jeff Conaway, Chris Cutcliffe, Eliah Drinkwitz, Sonny Dykes, Matt Entz, Jerry Gordon, Tom Herman, Dean Hood, Derek Mason, Alex Mirabal, Loren Montgomery, Pat Narduzzi,
Mike Norvell, Ed Orgeron, Sam Pittman, Jeremy Pruitt, Lincoln Riley, Steve Sarkisian, Kirby Smart, John Thompson, Phil Trautwein, Doug Wendel, and Chris Wolfe.